Qatar, Ukraine Sign An Entry Visa Agreement

Doha, November 28 (QNA) – An agreement on exempting the holders of diplomatic and special passports of entry visa, was struck between the governments of the State of Qatar and the Republic of Ukraine here on Wednesday.
The agreement was signed for Qatar by HE the Assistant Foreign Minister For Services Affairs Rashid Bin Khalifa Al Khalifa, while it was signed for Ukraine by Minister for Foreign Affairs Kostyantyn Gryshchenko.
The agreement signing ceremony held at the Foreign Ministry Headquarters was attended by a number of officials of the Foreign Ministry.(QNA)

Leave a Reply