UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain and Egypt issue joint statement on Qatar Crisis.

The United Arab Emirates, the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the Kingdom of Bahrain and the Arab Republic of Egypt have issued the following joint statement: The four countries have received the Qatari reply through the State of Kuwait, before the end of the additional deadline, which was granted under the request of the Amir of Kuwait His Highness Sheikh Sabah Al-Ahamd Al Jaber Al Sabah. It will be responded to in due

Source: UAE Ministry of Foreign Affairs