Syrian family returns to Beirut following Trump’s decision

A Syrian family comprised of 6 members returned to Beirut, after it was barred from travelling from Doha Airport in Qatar, in implementation of US President Donald Trump’s decision to prevent certain nationals from entering the United States, NNA correspondent at Rafik Hariri International Airport reported on Sunday.

It is to note that President Trump’s decision includes nationals of seven countries, in particular Syria, Iraq, Yemen, Iran, Libya, Somalia and Sudan.

Source: National News Agency