The Ministry of Education and Higher Education (MEHE) has issued the new specialization-based list of university scholarships, which is updated every two years. The list comprises 15 educational facilities inside Qatar and 50 universities in the scholarship list, in addition to a list of more than 200 accredited universities in several countries worldwide to receive prior approval for the current year.

The new list of universities is aimed at enhancing the opportunities of excellence, increasing the options available for students and achieving the best international standards of quality.

Source: Government of Qatar

Related Post
البحرين , 17 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر، 2017 / بي آر نيوزواير / — قد اعلنت الشركة
Number of Attendance Expected to Increase as Global Markets Recover GUANGZHOU, China, Oct. 17, 2017
أبوظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، 16 أكتوبر 2017 /PRNewswire/ — شهد مساء 14 أكتوبر مراسم افتتاح