Voting begins for five LS seats in India’s Uttarakhand State

YENI DELHI (CIHAN)- People started making a beeline since early morning to exercise their franchise in Nainital today. BJP and Congress are locked in the direct contest in the hill state where around 70 lakh people are likely to use their right to vote to decide the electoral fortunes of 74 candidates contesting for 5 Lok Sabha seats. The seats that will go to poll include Pauri-Garhwal, Tehri, Nainital, Almora and Haridwar.


Related Post
هانغجو، الصين، 17 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر، 2017 / بي آر نيوزواير / — أعلنت شركتا تروبيك
شركة الامتياز المتخصصة في الإشارات، الرسوم والاتصالات المرئية ستنمي حضورها في مالطا وإيطاليا واليونان كارولتون،
البحرين , 17 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر، 2017 / بي آر نيوزواير / — قد اعلنت الشركة