Deputy speakers of Azerbaijan’s 5th-convocation parliament named

Baku: Deputy speakers of Azerbaijan’s Parliament of the fifth convocation were elected in its first session on Nov.24.

MP Ziyafat Asgarov has been elected the first deputy speaker of the parliament, while Bahar Muradova and Valeh Alasgarov have been named the deputy speakers.

The aforementioned persons were reelected to these posts.

Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev is also attending the session.

Chairpersons and deputy chairpersons of parliamentary committees will also be elected at the session.


Related Post
PESHAWAR, -- At least 10 people were killed and 30 others injured on Friday when
Turkish Prime Minister Ahmet Davutoglu had meeting with the members of presidential council of Bosnia
The report said that the police operation, which is seen the part of the ongoing