Azerbaijan names chairpersons of parliamentary committees

Baku: Chairpersons of the committees of Azerbaijan’s parliament of the fifth convocation were elected in its first session on Nov.24.

Arif Rahimzadeh was elected as the chairman of the Committee on Regional Issues, Isa Habibbeyli as the chairman of the Committee on Science and Education, Rafael Huseynov as the chairman of the Committee on Culture, Bahar Muradova as the chairwoman of Human Rights Committee, Samad Seyidov as the chairman of International and Interparliamentary Relations Committee, Ali Huseynli as the chairman of Legal Policy and State Building Committee, Ziyafat Asgarov as the chairman of Security, Defense and Anti-Corruption Committee, Hadi Rajabli as the chairman of Labor and Social Policy Committee, Valeh Alasgarov as the chairman of Natural Resources, Energy and Environment Committee, Eldar Ibrahimov as the chairman of Agrarian Policy Committee and Ziyad Samadzadeh as the chairman of Economic Policy, Industry and Entrepreneurship Committee.

Ahliman Amiraslanov was elected as the chairman of newly-established Health Committee, Agiye Nakhchivanli as the chairwoman of the Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs, Siyavush Novruzov as the chairman of the Committee for Public Associations and Religious Organizations and Fuad Muradov as chairman of Youth and Sports Committee.


Related Post
دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، 21 أغسطس 2017/PRNewswire/ — تعلن شركة البحر الأحمر العالمية عن قيام
HONG KONG, Aug. 21, 2017 /PRNewswire/ — If you’re planning to spend memorable holidays in
دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، 20 أغسطس 2017/PRNewswire/ — النوافذ والأبواب والواجهات، 25 – 27 سبتمبر